My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Mark Nortman

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Ben B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Craig and Lori E
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“mark Was a pleasure to work with on this transaction and dealing with a difficult seller”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Matthew L
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Abby and Nick A
Bought a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Mark was very knowledgeable, easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - William K
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark has been totally committed to us throughout the listing and sale of 616 Brookstone Court. He went beyond the call of duty and remained at the closing for 3 1/2 hours due to the lack of preparation from Prime Lending, the buyers lender.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Robert D
Sold a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Mark is a great agent and a great person. Also there to help and to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend him and his firm!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Brian E
Sold a home in 2017 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“We would highly recommend Mark and First Weber for any real estate needs. Responded very promptly to messages and made sure all deadlines were met. Knowledgeable about the local real estate market and provided great advice during the sale of our home. Always looking out for his clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Dennis R
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Steven B
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Half of the battle in getting things done with quality results are to align yourself with people who care. Mark cares! Thank You, Steve Burns ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Joe G
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark did an exceptional job in securing the offer on our behalf, and continued to work with the Seller as we went thru the Munciple process. It was very important to keep the Seller comfortable & secure thru what became a very long time. Mark always keep th”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Matthew L
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - Nick & Katrina M
Sold a home in 2016 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Shane & Cynthia S
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Richard L
Bought a home in 2016 in Blue Mounds, WI

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/27/2016 - Kim K
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark Nortman was great to work with. He was professional and always answered questions right away. I would use him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Kim K
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark was great to work with. I appreciated his help. KK”

Show all testimonials