My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Mark Nortman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Marion M
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Thomas L and Janice M J
Bought a home in 2018 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“We couldn’t ask for a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Marshall and Kirsten
Sold their country home

“To Whom It May Concern: Mark Nortman is the best real estate agent we have ever dealt with in our history of purchasing and selling property. I have bought and sold four homes and he is the most honest and by far the most strategic in negotiating. He is very professional with excellent knowledge of the real estate market. He exposed us well in the market with numerous showings and offers to purchase. He is organized, easy to talk with, optimistic, energetic and very motivated. We always felt like Mark had our best interest at heart. He was not in it for himself, he always listened and was patient with our requests. We had very complicated situations that he proved extremely trustworthy and honest. He is a wonderful person and a delight to work with. We enjoy working with him! We wish we would have known him sooner and used him in the past. We will only use him exclusively in the future. Sincerely, Marshall and Kirsten ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Warren W
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark is extremely helpful and has become a real true and trusted friend. He assisted us in finding our Gem View Lane property and we have an additional property that needs to be sold. We are still waiting, but we are understanding and will wait.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - John and Jane H
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Really enjoyable experience - Mark was knowledgeable about the market, the area and the competition. he was so personable - I really enjoyed my interactions with him - we had lots of laughs. We will recommend Mark and First Weber to everyone in the future. Sincerely, Jane & John Hart ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Ben B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Craig and Lori E
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“mark Was a pleasure to work with on this transaction and dealing with a difficult seller”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Matthew L
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Abby and Nick A
Bought a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Mark was very knowledgeable, easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - William K
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark has been totally committed to us throughout the listing and sale of 616 Brookstone Court. He went beyond the call of duty and remained at the closing for 3 1/2 hours due to the lack of preparation from Prime Lending, the buyers lender.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Robert D
Sold a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Mark is a great agent and a great person. Also there to help and to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend him and his firm!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Brian E
Sold a home in 2017 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“We would highly recommend Mark and First Weber for any real estate needs. Responded very promptly to messages and made sure all deadlines were met. Knowledgeable about the local real estate market and provided great advice during the sale of our home. Always looking out for his clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Dennis R
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Steven B
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Half of the battle in getting things done with quality results are to align yourself with people who care. Mark cares! Thank You, Steve Burns ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Joe G
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark did an exceptional job in securing the offer on our behalf, and continued to work with the Seller as we went thru the Munciple process. It was very important to keep the Seller comfortable & secure thru what became a very long time. Mark always keep th”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Matthew L
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - Nick & Katrina M
Sold a home in 2016 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Shane & Cynthia S
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Richard L
Bought a home in 2016 in Blue Mounds, WI

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/27/2016 - Kim K
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark Nortman was great to work with. He was professional and always answered questions right away. I would use him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Kim K
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Mark was great to work with. I appreciated his help. KK”

Show all testimonials